Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Worriers Announce New Album; Stream New Song

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Dec 10, 2019.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Worriers will release their new album, You or Someone You Know, on March 6th. Today they’ve released the new song “PWR CPLE” and pre-orders are now up.

    Track Listing

    1. End of the World
    2. PWR CPLE
    3. Big Feelings
    4. Terrible Boyfriend
    5. Chicago Style Pizza is Terrible
    6. Curious
    7. What Comes Next?
    8. Enough
    9. Relentless Noise
    10. Grand Closing