Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Wolf Alice Announce New Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Feb 25, 2021.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Wolf Alice will release their new album Blue Weekend on June 11th. Today they’ve shared the new song “The Last Man On Earth.”

    Track Listing

    1. The Beach
    2. Delicious Things
    3. Lipstick On The Glass
    4. Smile
    5. Safe From Heartbreak (if you never fall in love)
    6. How Can I Make It OK?
    7. Play The Greatest Hits
    8. Feeling Myself
    9. The Last Man On Earth
    10. No Hard Feelings
    11. The Beach II

    Not all embedded content is displayed here. You can view the original to see embedded videos, tweets, etc.