Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

We the Kings – “On My Love”

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Jun 21, 2018.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    We the Kings will release their new album, Six, on July 6th. Today they’ve debuted their new song “On My Love” and pre-orders are now up.

    Track Listing

    1. On My Love
    2. The Ocean And The Sun
    3. Even If It Kills Me
    4. Mama Knows Best
    5. Ride
    6. Alive
    7. I Won’t Settle
    8. Festival Music
    9. Planes, Trains, And Cars
    10. Immortal
    11. What I Wouldn’t Give

  2. SmithBerryCrunch

    Trusted Prestigious

    latortuga likes this.
  3. jackyjackyjack


    This band have six albums but if you saw them live their set list would consist of a cover of the 'The Middle' by Jimmy Eat World, Check Yes Juliet twice, 3 other songs from the only album anyone cares about and maybe 1 from their other 5...
    ilikedesigning and latortuga like this.