Warpaint – “Whiteout”

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Sep 19, 2016.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from chorus.fm for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Warpaint have released the new song, “Whiteout,” from their upcoming album Heads Up.

    Track Listing

    1. White Out
    2. By Your Side
    3. New Song
    4. The Stall
    5. So Good
    6. Don’t Wanna
    7. Don’t Let Go
    8. Dre
    9. Heads Up
    10. Above Control
    11. Today Dear

    Essie likes this.