Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

VÉRITÉ - Somewhere In Between (June 23, 2017) Album

Discussion in 'Music Forum' started by irthesteve, Jun 2, 2017.

  1. irthesteve

    formerly irthesteve Prestigious

    A long time coming, VÉRITÉ's debut album is out June 23, 2017.


    1. When You're Gone
    2. Phase Me Out
    3. Death of Me
    4. Bout You
    5. Better
    6. Need Nothing
    7. Saint
    8. Solutions
    9. Floor
    10. Somewhere in Between
    11. Nothing
    12. Control
    13. Freedom of Falling

  2. Nick Aug 9, 2017
    (Last edited: Aug 9, 2017)

    @fangclubb Prestigious

    This seems to have dropped like a stone. Was having a look around for reviews, or anything and there's like nothing.

    I did have to laugh that the only consistent criticism of it was the lyrics are too sad.

    I am REALLY glad she didn't go the way of Kitten and Betty Who releasing a bunch of great EP's and then filling her debut with songs from them.