Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Tove Lo – “Bad as the Boys”

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Aug 2, 2019.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Tove Lo has released the new song “Bad as the Boys.” She’s also unveiled the track listing for her upcoming album.

    Track Listing

    1. Gritty Pretty (intro)
    2. Glad He’s Gone
    3. Bad as the Boys (feat. ALMA)
    4. Sweettalk my Heart
    5. Stay Over
    6. Are U gonna tell her? (feat. MC Zaac)
    7. Jacques (feat. Jax Jones)
    8. Mateo
    9. Come Undone
    10. Equally Lost (feat. Doja Cat)
    11. Really don’t like u (feat. Kylie Minogue)
    12. Shifted
    13. Mistaken
    14. Anywhere u go
    15. Sunshine Kitty (outro)