Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Tommy Lee Announces New Solo Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Jun 5, 2020.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Tommy Lee will release his new solo album, Andro, on October 16th. Today he’s released the new songs “Knock Me Down” and “Tops.”


    Not all embedded content is displayed here. You can view the original to see embedded videos, tweets, etc.
  2. theasteriskera

    Regular Supporter

    I haven't thought about Tommyland in over a decade for sure, there were a few bangers on there
    VivaLaPopPunk likes this.
  3. VivaLaPopPunk


    Listening to these two tracks, I was thinking... 'Is this the same Tommy Lee who released Tommyland, or is it some new artist?' Lolol.. There were a few bangers on that album for sure!
    theasteriskera likes this.
  4. DooDooBird


    I remember when Tommy Lee was the Smashing Pumpkins drummer for that brief time.
  5. I love that he drummed on most of the tracks on 'Everything In Transit' by Jack's Mannequin.
  6. BradBradley


    TIL! Wow, I looked the album up to confirm. I have no clue how I missed that all of these years.
    AlwaysEvolving21 likes this.
  7. somethingwitty


    So, is this an EDM album? I remember he used to do a bunch of stuff with Deadmau5 awhile back.