Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Tirzah - Colourgrade (October 1, 2021) Album

Discussion in 'Music Forum' started by username, Jun 24, 2021.

  1. username

    hey you lil piss baby


    01 Tectonic
    02 Hive Mind [ft. Coby Sey]
    03 Recipe
    04 Beating
    05 Sleeping
    06 Crepuscular Rays
    07 Send Me
    08 Sink In
    09 Hips

  2. OhTheWater

    Let it run Supporter

    Yes 100% yes
  3. Horrorca


    super excited for this one! previous one is a very unique cool album
  4. username

    hey you lil piss baby

    OhTheWater likes this.
  5. OotyPa

    fall away

    here for it.