Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Tiger Army Track Listing for ‘V’

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Apr 4, 2016.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Tiger Army will release V on May 20th. The track listing can be found below.

    Track Listing

    1. Prelude: Ad Victoriam
    2. Firefall
    3. Prisoner Of The Night
    4. I Am The Moth
    5. World Without The Moon
    6. Dark And Lonely Night
    7. Knife’s Edge
    8. Devil Lurks On The Road
    9. Happier Time
    10. Candy Ghosts
    11. Train To Eternity
    12. When The Tide Comes I
    13. In The Morning Light

    The post Tiger Army Track Listing for ‘V’ appeared first on
  2. Ryan

    Might be Spider-Man...

    Always wanted to listen to these guys. I know they have the AFI connection but Ive never heard em
  3. stuckinvhs

    Social Justice Wizard Prestigious

    Do it!