Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

This Wild Life Announce New Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Aug 14, 2021.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    This Wild Life will release Ever Blossom on October 15th. They’ve shared a video for “If It’s Cool With You I’m Cool With Being Through” and pre-orders are now up.

    Track Listing

    1. I’m Scared To Lose You
    2. Last Call For The Heavy Hearts
    3. When We Leave This Place We Leave Alone
    4. Nothing Hurts Like Love For the First Time
    5. You Swore Your Love Would Burn
    6. Through All The Gloom
    7. If It’s Cool With You I’m Cool With Being Through
    8. I Don’t Love You Like I Want To
    9. What If I Said That You Didn’t Have To Stay
    10. Still Wondering Why You Left Me Behind

    Not all embedded content is displayed here. You can view the original to see embedded videos, tweets, etc.
  2. CMilliken


    Excited for another album from these guys. Though hate how this isn’t being released until October and half the album is already out.
    koryoreo and Analog Drummer like this.
  3. koryoreo


    Yeah, releasing 4 of the songs already is a bit odd, but I’ll take whatever they give us. Petaluma was fantastic after not digging Low Tides. Interesting that they are going the DIY route as well.
    CMilliken likes this.
  4. parkerxcore

    Somebody's gonna miss us Supporter

    Big vibes love this band
    Analog Drummer likes this.