Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

The Wonder Years Post Up EP Pre-Orders

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Jul 31, 2017.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    The Wonder Years’ new acoustic EP, Burst & Decay, is now up for pre-order. The album will be released on September 22nd.

    Track Listing

    1. A Song for Ernest Hemingway
    2. There, There
    3. Coffee Eyes
    4. Cardinals
    5. Don’t Let Me Cave In
    6. Dismantling Summer
    7. You in January

    Burst & Decay (An Acoustic EP) out 9.22.17 – A very limited vinyl pressing of Burst & Decay is avail right now at

    — The Wonder Years (@thewonderyears) July 31, 2017

  2. bmir14


    Ah farts i thought this would be new songs. Dismantling summer should be cool thought.
  3. MegT585


    I preordered this vinyl so damn fast haha
  4. AgonizingFir

    Currently Distracted Supporter

    Well darn, looks like they're already sold out. Stoked to hear some of these, especially Coffee Eyes
  5. Honeymagnolia

    Regular Supporter

    That is such an amazing looking vinyl.

    Track list looks awesome too.
  6. AsfAstAswegofar


    You in January means a lot to me. Hope to hear some awesome arrangement.
    Turkeylegz likes this.
  7. bobsheiskawy

    is it the same for you? Prestigious

    almost waited, but then decided i liked the swirl variant and trusted that the songs would be quality enough.
  8. noKings


    Recorded with ACE