Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

The Shins Announce New Album, Stream New Song

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Jan 5, 2017.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    The Shins will release their new album, Heartworms, on March 10th. Today they unveiled the leading track “Name for You.”

    Track Listing

    1. Name for You
    2. Painting a Hole
    3. Cherry Hearts
    4. Fantasy Island
    5. Mildenhall
    6. Rubber Ballz
    7. Half a Million
    8. Dead Alive
    9. Heartworms
    10. So Now What
    11. The Fear


  2. skurt

    Sleekest of beaks. So Good.

    Love the song, love the artwork. I'm excited.
  3. skurt

    Sleekest of beaks. So Good.