Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

The Pauses - Unbuilding (June 22, 2018)

Discussion in 'Music Forum' started by figureitout, May 11, 2018.

  1. figureitout


    New album out from The Pauses on June 22, 2018.

    Unbuilding Tracklist:
    01. Eventually, Everything Connects
    02. Don’t Wake Me Up
    03. Digital Detox
    04. Had/Have
    05. The Beginnings of Things
    06. The Best for the Most for the Least
    07. The Means
    08. Heart of the Steal
    09. Animus?
  2. figureitout


  3. figureitout


    Today is a very sad day so I just kind of wanted to spread something positive, no matter how small and insignificant it may be at the moment. The drummer of this band is an internet friend (he's also one of the co-creators of the movie ranking website Flickchart). Good people making excellent music.