Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

The Pains of Being Pure at Heart Announce New Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, May 15, 2017.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    The Pains of Being Pure at Heart will release their new album, The Echo of Pleasure, on July 14th. Today they’ve released the new song “Anymore,” which can be streamed below.

    Track Listing

    1. My Only
    2. Anymore
    3. The Garret
    4. When I Dance With you
    5. The Echo of Pleasure
    6. Falling Apart So Slow
    7. So True
    8. The Cure for Death
    9. Stay

  2. Checking this out just because the artist moniker is so interesting.
  3. cwhit

    still emperor emo Prestigious

    so hyped!!!
    they are very very good. belong is the best
  4. Nice! I liked this song a good bit.
  5. smowashere

    Trusted Supporter

    Love this band. Their first record holds a special place in my heart.