Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

The Offspring Announce Album Listening Party

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Apr 21, 2021.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from chorus.fm for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    The Offspring have announced an album listening party today at 9pm CEST / 8pm BST / 3pm EDT / 12pm PDT.

    more

    Not all embedded content is displayed here. You can view the original to see embedded videos, tweets, etc.
     
  2. Phil507

    Trusted Supporter

    This album is pretty good. Also, how has there not been a Rise Against/Offspring co-headlining tour yet?
     
  3. grimis16

    Regular Supporter

    Maybe I need to listen to it more than once...but that first listen was awful.
     
  4. josh.hofer

    Newbie

    same. it'll be a bit before i revisit it.