Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

The Menzingers Announce New Tour Dates

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Jun 10, 2021 at 8:22 AM.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from chorus.fm for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    The Menzingers have announced some new headlining tour dates.

    Aug 3 Tue MECU Pavilion Baltimore, MD, United States *
    Aug 4 Wed Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre Charlotte, NC, United States *
    Aug 6 Fri Tabernacle Atlanta, GA, United States *
    Aug 7 Sat St. Augustine Amphitheatre St Augustine, FL, United States *
    Aug 9 Mon Avondale Brewing Company Birmingham, AL, United States *
    Aug 10 Tue Fillmore New Orleans New Orleans, LA, United States *
    Aug 12 Thu Bayou Music Center Houston, TX, United States *
    Aug 13 Fri Stubb’s Waller Creek Amphitheater Austin, TX, United States *
    Aug 15 Sun South Side Ballroom Dallas, TX, United States *
    Aug 17 Tue Arizona Federal Theatre Phoenix, AZ, United States *
    Aug 18 Wed Vina Robles Amphitheatre Paso Robles, CA, United States *
    Aug 20 Fri The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan Las Vegas, NV, United States *
    Aug 21 Sat Five Point Amphitheater Irvine, CA, United States *
    Aug 22 Sun Bill Graham Civic Auditorium San Francisco, CA, United States *
    Aug 24 Tue The Complex Outdoor Salt Lake City, UT, United States *
    Aug 27 Fri Saint Louis Music Park Maryland Heights, MO, United States *
    Aug 28 Sat Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island Chicago, IL, United States *
    Sep 17 Fri Four Chord Music Fest Washington, PA, United States
    Sep 18 Sat Tellus 360 Lancaster, PA, United States
    Sep 24 Fri Punk Rock Bowling and Music Festival Las Vegas, NV, United States
    Oct 1 Fri Washington Ft. Collins, CO, United States
    Oct 2 Sat Marquis Theater Denver, CO, United States
    Oct 3 Sun Black Sheep Colorado Springs, CO, United States
    Oct 8 Fri The Met Providence, RI, United States
    Oct 9 Sat Philly Music Fest Ardmore, PA, United States
    Oct 10 Sun Philly Music Fest Ardmore, PA, United States
    Oct 12 Tue Rec Room Buffalo, NY, United States
    Oct 14 Thu Colony Woodstock, NY, United States
    Oct 15 Fri The Lost Horizon Syracuse, NY, United States
    Oct 16 Sat Palladium Worcester, MA, United States
    Oct 17 Sun Webster Theater Hartford, CT, United States
    Oct 20 Wed TBA
    Oct 21 Thu TBA
    Oct 22 Fri TBA
    Oct 23 Sat TBA
    Oct 24 Sun TBA
    Oct 26 Tue Southgate House Cincinatti, OH, United States
    Oct 28 Thu Cat’s Cradle Carrboro, NC, United States
    Oct 29 Fri The Broadberry Richmond, VA, United States
    Oct 30 Sat V Club Huntington, WV, United States
    Nov 2 Tue 89 North Long Island, NY, United States
    Nov 3 Wed Le Poisson Rouge New York, NY, United States
    * supporting Rise Against
    more

    Not all embedded content is displayed here. You can view the original to see embedded videos, tweets, etc.
     
  2. Sean Murphy

    moon pie, what a time to be alive. Supporter

    89 North!!!??? a 5 minute walk from my apartment! excellent.
     
    scottlechowicz likes this.
  3. WasteSomeTime

    Regular

    Wonder what those TBA shows are or where
     
    kelseyleigh likes this.
  4. dzyjay

    Regular

    Could be Canadian dates. Up here we are still in full lockdown, no where near where the states are at with reopening.
     
    kelseyleigh likes this.
  5. kelseyleigh

    Trusted Supporter

    If that TBA could include a Detroit show that'd be awesome.
     
  6. 182 Jack Mannequins

    Newbie

    Please tell me those TBA dates are some Midwestern states
     
  7. Sean Murphy

    moon pie, what a time to be alive. Supporter

    LAs only 3 days if you drive straight
     
    dzyjay and kelseyleigh like this.