Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

The Killers Detail New Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Jul 27, 2017.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    The track listing for The Killers’ upcoming album can be found below. They’ve also begun teasing the new song “Run for Cover.”

    Track Listing

    1. Wonderful Wonderful
    2. The Man
    3. Rut
    4. Life To Come
    5. Run For Cover
    6. Tyson Vs Douglas
    7. Some Kind Of Love
    8. Out Of My Mind
    9. The Calling
    10. Have All The Songs Been Written

  2. Ham Boy


    I'm so excited for this. The Man is a JAM.
  3. CMilliken


    I’m ready for the album. Feel like it’s been teased for a long time. Might just be me being impatient.
  4. Honeymagnolia

    Regular Supporter

    Clip sounds decent. Looking forward to this one.