Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

The Front Bottoms Announce New Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Jul 3, 2020.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    The Front Bottoms will release their new album, In Sickness & In Flames, on August 21st. Today they’ve shared the new song “Montgomery Forever,” and pre-orders are now up.

    Track Listing

    1. Everyone Blooms
    2. Camouflage
    3. Jerk
    4. The Truth
    5. Montgomery Forever
    6. The Hard Way
    7. Leaf Pile
    8. New Song D
    9. Fairbanks, Alaska
    10. Love at First Sight
    11. Bus Beat
    12. Make Way

    Not all embedded content is displayed here. You can view the original to see embedded videos, tweets, etc.
  2. PissinintheWind

    Not Miserable Now

    Everyone blooms just didn't click for me but this is awesome