Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

The Dirty Nil Sign With Fat Wreck Chords

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Feb 9, 2017.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    The Dirty Nil have signed with Fat Wreck Chords. They will be releasing a compilation album of the band’s back catalog called Minimum R&B on April 28th.

    Track Listing

    1. Fuckin’ Up Young
    2. Verona Lung
    3. Little Metal Baby Fist
    4. Hate Is A Stone
    5. Cinnamon
    6. Guided By Vices
    7. Nicotine
    8. Beat
    9. New Flesh
    10. Pale Blue
    11. Caroline

  2. MexicanGuitars

    Chorus’ Expert on OTIP Track #8 Supporter

    Great news that these are getting a cohesive release. Not sure if all their future material is gonna come out on Fat Wreck in the US or just this album though.
  3. smoke4thecaper

    out of context reference Supporter

    More people need to listen to this band! They released a doozy of a banger last year.
    cubsml34 likes this.