Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

The Decemberists Announce New EP

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Nov 16, 2018.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    The Decemberists have announced their new EP, Traveling On, will be released on December 14th. Pre-orders are now up.


    Track Listing

    1. Down On The Knuckle
    2. I Will Not Say Your Name
    3. Tripping Along (Full Band Version)
    4. Midlist Author
    5. Traveling On

  2. Orville


    Tripping Along was one of my least favorite songs from their last album, and its something to do with the production that i cant quite pinpoint. I’m curious if I’ll prefer this one or not.