Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

The Dangerous Summer Launch New Merch

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Jun 25, 2020.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    The Dangerous Summer have launched a new webstore and will be releasing the new single “Fuck Them All” on July 10th. You can check out a preview on YouTube.


    Not all embedded content is displayed here. You can view the original to see embedded videos, tweets, etc.
  2. WasteSomeTime


    Always excited for new music from this band!
    44DeLonge and studskalny like this.
  3. Framey


    Can’t wait. They’re so consistently awesome.
    studskalny likes this.
  4. RileyWitiw

    more like Supporter

    I’ve listened to this preview like 30 times
    studskalny likes this.
  5. Bartek T.

    D'oh! Prestigious

    Sounds great, though it's weird there's only two of them now hmm. Who's on drums this time around?
  6. JackOnDrums


    Aaron Gillespie, believe it or not. Ben Cato is on this song though.
  7. Bartek T.

    D'oh! Prestigious

    Woah seriously? Is there any confirmation for that? Quite exciting, same as when they had Spencer from Hidden In Plain View.
    studskalny likes this.