Taylor Hawkins Announces Solo Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Nov 1, 2016.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from chorus.fm for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Foo Fighters’ Taylor Hawkins has announced his new solo album, Kota, will be released on November 11th. The first single “Range Rover Bitch” can be streamed below.

    Track Listing

    1. Range Rover Bitch
    2. Bob Quit His Job
    3. Southern Belles
    4. Rudy
    5. Tokyo No No
    6. I’ve Got Some Not Being Around You To Do Today

  2. JWard


  3. ChrisCantWrite

    A1R FORCE ONE Prestigious

    Sounds like a Foo-Janes Addiction hybrid. Not sure how I feel about it.
  4. fredwordsmith

    Regular Supporter

    So this is the start of Hawkins having a 25+ year career in an amazing side-band that threatens and essentially overshadows the act where he made his name, right?