Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Swiss Army Sign With A-F Records

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Mar 5, 2018.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Swiss Army have signed with A-F Records and will release their new album, Paris Mountain, on April 27th. Pre-orders are now up.

    Track Listing

    1. Loved Ones
    2. 1,000 Pardons
    3. Paris Mountain
    4. The Day The Sky Came Down
    5. Do You Have Any Soul At All?
    6. Black Cocoon
    7. Privilege Is
    8. War on Love
    9. Ghost House
    10. Landmarks