Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Stars – “Real Thing”

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Aug 24, 2017.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Stars have released their new song “Real Thing.” They’ve also announced their new album, There Is No Love In Fluorescent Light, will be out on October 13th.

    Track Listing

    1. Privilege
    2. Fluorescent Light
    3. Losing To You
    4. Hope Avenue
    5. Alone
    6. We Called It Love
    7. Real Thing
    8. The Gift Of Love
    9. On The Hills
    10. The Maze
    11. California, I Love That Name
    12. Wanderers

  2. transrebel59


    Oooh, this one is awesome. One of the few bands I could listen to every song in their discog and not skip a track.
    smowashere and Chloe like this.
  3. jco3


    Gotta listen to them more. I dig this a lot.