Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Snow Patrol Detail New Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Mar 8, 2018.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Snow Patrol will release their new album, Wildness, on May 25th. Today they’ve unveiled a new trailer.

    Track Listing

    1. Life on Earth
    2. Don’t Give In
    3. Heal Me
    4. Empress
    5. A Dark Switch
    6. What If This Is All the Love You Ever Get?
    7. A Youth Written in Fire
    8. Soon
    9. Wild Horses
    10. Life and Death

  2. Honeymagnolia

    Regular Supporter

    Never knew this band actually were known in America.

    Liked a few of their older songs. Not listened to them in years however.
  3. smowashere

    Trusted Supporter

    Here for it. They have some gems.
  4. slickdtc

    Regular Supporter

    “Chasing Cars” still gets radio play here. What I didn’t know is that they were still making music! Must have just been a hiatus or I’m off the mark?

    I remember them from MVP Baseball 2005’s soundtrack personally.
  5. bobsheiskawy

    is it the same for you? Prestigious

    so ready for this
  6. artbynickferran

    Sounds good to me, I'll definitely be checking it out.