Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Smerz - Believer (February 26, 2021) Album

Discussion in 'Music Forum' started by username, Jan 13, 2021.

  1. username

    hey you lil piss baby

    Debut album following a string of shorter releases. Out on XL.


    01 Gitarriff
    02 Max
    03 Believer
    04 Versace Strings
    05 Rain
    06 4 temaer
    07 Hester
    08 Flashing
    09 The favourite
    10 Rap interlude
    11 Sonette
    12 Glassboard
    13 Grand Piano
    14 Missy
    15 I don’t talk about that much
    16 Hva hvis

    Fronnyfron and Carrow like this.
  2. Really into the title track and I Don't Talk About That Much, haven't heard anything else from them and I'm probably better off judging by how long this seems to be. On board.
  3. Fronnyfron

    Turbo Olé Prestigious

    Excellent news
  4. OhTheWater

    Let it run Supporter

  5. yung_ting


    Hell yeah, really looking forward to this. Songs are great
  6. username

    hey you lil piss baby

    Out this week!
    Fronnyfron and OhTheWater like this.
  7. username

    hey you lil piss baby

    This is cool, a really diverse set of tracks. Warped synth pop, bits of noise and distortion, even diverts into some operatic self titled-era Arca stuff.
    OhTheWater likes this.
  8. Fronnyfron

    Turbo Olé Prestigious

    Overmono sampled 'I don't talk about that much' for a song off their upcoming mix. Pretty cool!