Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Smashing Pumpkins Detail New Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Sep 18, 2020.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Smashing Pumpkins have released the track listing for their new double album, CYR. The 20-track album is out November 27th and will be accompanied by an animated series called In Ashes.

    Track Listing

    1. The Colour of Love
    2. Confessions of a Dopamine Addict
    3. Cyr
    4. Dulcet in E
    5. Wrath
    6. Ramona
    7. Anno Satana
    8. Birch Grove
    9. Wyttch
    10. Starrcraft
    11. Purple Blood
    12. Save Your Tears
    13. Telegenix
    14. Black Forest, Black Hills
    15. Adrennalynne
    16. Haunted
    17. The Hidden Sun
    18. Schaudenfreud
    19. Tyger, Tyger
    20. Minerva

    Not all embedded content is displayed here. You can view the original to see embedded videos, tweets, etc.
  2. efp722


    As a super casual SP fan, who's really only into their early stuff, everything I've heard from this so far has been super solid.