Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Slaughter Beach, Dog Announce New Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, May 28, 2019.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Slaughter Beach, Dog will release his new album, Safe And Also No Fear, on August 2nd. Today he’s debuted the new songs “One Down” and “Good Ones” and pre-orders are now up.


    Track Listing

    1. One Down
    2. Good Ones
    3. Dogs
    4. Black Oak
    5. Petersburg
    6. Tangerine
    7. Heart Attack
    8. One Day
    9. Map Of The Stars
    10. Anything

  2. Allhailburnzy


    Jake is my favorite songwriter around at the moment, and I am so damn excited for this
  3. btr


    Unexpected but very welcomed!