Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Sims Announces New Album ‘More Than Ever’

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Sep 7, 2016.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Sims will release his new album, More Than Ever, on November 4th via Doomtree Records. The first track can be streamed below. Pre-orders are also now up.

    Track Listing

    1. A Bad Flying Bird
    2. Icarus
    3. Brutal Dance
    4. OneHundred
    5. Flash Paper
    6. Spinning Away
    7. Oakland Ave Catalpas
    8. What They Don’t Know
    9. Badlands
    10. Buckets
    11. Shaking In My Sheets
    12. Voltaire
    13. Gosper Island

  2. noKings


    Track is DOPEEEEEE like the movie... gonna be a good one.