Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Sia Announces ‘Everyday is Christmas’

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Oct 16, 2017.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Sia will be releasing an album of holiday originals called Everyday is Christmas on November 17th. The track listing can be found below.


    Track Listing

    1. Santa’s Coming For Us
    2. Candy Cane Lane
    3. Snowman
    4. Snowflake
    5. Ho Ho Ho
    6. Puppies Are Forever
    7. Sunshine
    8. Underneath The Mistletoe
    9. Everyday is Christmas
    10. Underneath The Christmas Lights

  2. I can think of 364 reasons why that's not true.
    mattfreaksmeout likes this.