Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

She & Him’s ‘Christmas Party’ Pre-Orders

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Sep 26, 2016.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    She & Him’s new Christmas album, Christmas Party, is up for pre-order.

    Track Listing

    1. All I Want for Christmas Is You
    2. Let It Snow
    3. Must Be Santa
    4. Happy Holiday
    5. Mele Kalikimaka
    6. Christmas Memories
    7. Run Run Rudolph
    8. Winter Wonderland
    9. The Coldest Night of the Year
    10. A Marshmallow World
    11. The Man with the Bag
    12. Christmas Don’t Be Late

  2. DearCory


    $29 for vinyl? Boo... I'll wait for it to drop after the holidays
    CMilliken likes this.
  3. CMilliken


    Thought the same thing. I'll pick up their older Christmas one for 18. Maybe my local store will have it for cheaper.
  4. DearCory


    The first one was under $20 when I bought it, and right after the holidays it dropped to under $15... So fingers crossed!
    CMilliken likes this.
  5. TedSchmosby


    i know halloween hasn't even happened yet and i'm excited for that but i'm so excited for the christmas season
    CMilliken likes this.