Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Sharp/Shock – “Away From The Man” Video

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Jun 6, 2016.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Sharp/Shock have signed with Alkaline Trio’s Heart&Skull Records. They’ll release their new album Unlearn Everything this summer. You can stream the band’s new single “Away From The Man” on YouTube.

    Track Listing

    1. Sub Society
    2. Troublemaker
    3. The Tension
    4. Away From The Man
    5. I Don’t Wanna Be A Millionaire
    6. Bees and Honey
    7. Infatuation
    8. SMSMS
    9. Life At The Top
    10. Woohay the Lads!

  2. GetUpAndrew

    Constant horror and bone-deep dissatisfaction.

    Really nice track, will give this record a chance.
  3. shawnhyphenray


    Finally know what the Beat Union guy has been up to