Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Sainte – “Technicolor”

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Oct 5, 2016.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Sainte (comprised of Tay Jardine, Mike Ferri, and Cameron Hurley of We Are the in Crowd) have released their new single “Technicolor.”

  2. Smittzerland

    First time long time (FKA musicfan9795) Prestigious

    Got error message.

    Really excited to see what comes out of this project. Loved the teaser.
  3. beachdude

    I'm not brave Prestigious

    Looks like the video got pulled haha... I'm also interested to hear what this is like.