1. We've launched a new merch store featuring the Chorus.fm and classic AbsolutePunk.net logo on a variety of t-shirts, hoodies, and other items. Check it out now on at Threadless.
    Dismiss Notice

Ryan Adams Details ‘Big Colors’

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Jan 9, 2019.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from chorus.fm for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Ryan Adams will release the first, of three, new albums on April 19th. The track listing and artwork for Big Colors can be found below.


    Track Listing

    1. Big Colors
    2. Do Not Disturb
    3. It’s So Quiet, It’s Loud
    4. (Expletive) the Rain
    5. Doylestown Girl
    6. Dreaming You Backwards
    7. I Surrender
    8. What Am I
    9. Power
    10. Showtime
    11. In It For The Pleasure
    12. Middle of the Line
    13. I’m Sorry and I Love You
    14. Manchester
    15. Summer Rain

  2. Chase Tremaine

    theherox @oursbyaccident oursbyaccident.com Supporter

    Three albums and the first one has 15 tracks?? Well color me stoked. With big colors.
    Connor likes this.