Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Announces 2019 Class

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Dec 13, 2018.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame have announced the 2019 class. Congratulations to The Cure, Def Leppard, Janet Jackson, Stevie Nicks, Radiohead, Roxy Music, and The Zombies.

    Congratulations #RockHall2019 Inductees @thecure, @defleppard, @janetjackson, @stevienicks, @radiohead, #RoxyMusic and @thezombiesmusic Now's the time to celebrate with us: [​IMG]

    — Rock Hall (@rockhall) December 13, 2018

  2. Ska Senanake


    Some good ones!
    sawhney[rusted]2 likes this.
  3. theasteriskera

    Regular Supporter

    Stevie Nicks is the first female to be inducted twice!!
  4. Orla

    right on! Prestigious

    Kinda disappointed RATM didn’t make it in, but then again, the whole thing is pretty meaningless, so ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
    Raku and carlosonthedrums like this.