Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Ra Ra Riot Announce New Album; Stream New Song

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, May 17, 2019.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Ra Ra Riot will release Superbloom on August 9th. Today they’ve released the new song “Flowers” and pre-orders are now up.

    Track Listing

    1. Flowers
    2. Bad To Worse
    3. Belladonna
    4. Endless Pain/Endless Joy
    5. War & Famine
    6. Bitter Conversation
    7. This Time of Year
    8. Gimme Time
    9. Backroads
    10. Dangerous
    11. An Accident
    12. A Check for Daniel