Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Queen of Jeans Announce New Album; Stream New Song

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Jan 31, 2018.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Queen of Jeans will release their new album, Dig Yourself, on March 30th. You can stream the lead single “More to Love” below and pre-orders are now up.

    Track Listing

    1. More To Love
    2. Clever Hands
    3. April Still
    4. You’re Never Alone
    5. U R My Guy
    6. Heads Turn
    7. Bat Your Eyes
    8. Sick Day
    9. Space

  2. Orla

    little old lady Prestigious