Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

PUP Announce New EP

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Sep 17, 2020.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    PUP will release a new EP, This Place Sucks Ass, on October 23rd. The EP will contain the new song “Rot” and the full track listing can be found below. Pre-orders are now up. The band has also announced a new livestream and tickets are on sale now.

    Track Listing

    1. Rot
    2. Anaphylaxis
    3. A.M. 180 (Grandaddy cover)
    4. Nothing Changes
    5. Floodgates
    6. Edmonton

    Not all embedded content is displayed here. You can view the original to see embedded videos, tweets, etc.

    Newbie Supporter

    That color your own LP option is such a clever idea.
    j0hnnyrt likes this.
  3. Bartek T.

    D'oh! Prestigious

    Oh this is clever indeed! ;d thanks for pointing it out, I cklicked just to see it, although I'm not so fond of this kind of cover, but it's interesting ;D can't wait to see what people will do with it