Pully Announce New Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Nov 7, 2016.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from chorus.fm for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Pully will release their new album, No Change in the Weather, on November 18th. Pre-orders are up now.

    Track Listing

    1. No ā€œIā€ in Team
    2. Different
    3. Fixing the Drought
    4. Sometimes
    5. Farewell
    6. Walk Away
    7. Friends
    8. The Other Side of Silence
    9. Syndrome
    10. Black Box

  2. LightsOut


  3. DaveDalva


    The clips sound awesome. Pumped.
  4. jorbjorb

    Conditioner is better.

    woah. that's a name I haven't heard in a while. awesome.