Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Pretenders - Hate For Sale (May 1,2020) Album

Discussion in 'Music Forum' started by iCarly Rae Jepsen, Mar 17, 2020.

  1. iCarly Rae Jepsen

    got my own hell to raise Platinum


    01 “Hate For Sale”
    02 “The Buzz”
    03 “Lightning Man”
    04 “Turf Accountant Daddy”
    05 “You Can’t Hurt a Fool”
    06 “I Didn’t Know When To Stop”
    07 “Maybe Love Is In NYC”
    08 “Junkie Walk”
    09 “Didn’t Want To Be This Lonely”
    10 “Crying In Public”