Preoccupations Detail New Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Jun 13, 2016.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Preoccupations will release their new, self-titled, album on September 16th. They’ve shared the video for “Anxiety” and the full track listing can be found below.

    Track Listing

    1. Anxiety
    2. Monotony
    3. Zodiac
    4. Memory
    5. Degraded
    6. Sense
    7. Forbidden
    8. Stimulation
    9. Fever

  2. Fronnyfron

    Wannabe Brooklynite Prestigious

    Intrigued for sure - last album was good and I'm glad they're past the poor choice in band name