Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Preoccupations – “Espionage”

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Jan 16, 2018.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Preoccupations will release their new album, New Material, on March 23rd. Today they’ve shared their new song “Espionage.”

    Track Listing

    1. Espionage
    2. Decompose
    3. Disarray
    4. Manipulation
    5. Antidote
    6. Solace
    7. Doubt
    8. Compliance