Pixies Announce New Album; Stream New Song

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Jul 6, 2016.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from chorus.fm for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    The Pixies will release their new album, Head Carrier, on September 30th. You can stream the new track “Um Chagga Lagga” below.

    Track Listing

    1. Head Carrier
    2. Classic Masher
    3. Baal’s Back
    4. Might As Well Be Gone
    5. Oona
    6. Talent
    7. Tenenement Song
    8. Bel Esprit
    9. All I Think About Now
    10. Um Chagga Lagga
    11. Plaster Of Paris
    12. All The Saints

    bd007h likes this.
  2. bertbro


    This is amazing!!!
  3. bruinrk


    And if anyone still plays Rock Band, they just released "Where is my Mind" as dlc
    bd007h likes this.
  4. Colin Your Enthusiasm

    I can't reset to default. Prestigious

    I don't care what anyone says Indie Cindy is quite good imo. Love the guitars on it and this single is pretty tight. Looking forward to this. Nice surprise that's for sure.
  5. DooDooBird


    Man, this is really bad.
    Dirty Sanchez likes this.
  6. Fronnyfron

    Wannabe Brooklynite Prestigious

    It's like they got drunk and tried to write an ETID song
    Dirty Sanchez likes this.
  7. Aaron Mook

    @avmook // @flwrcrwnmusic // @killerspacepod Moderator

    I have not listened to Indie Cindy, but this sounds good.
  8. LionInMyPocket

    I was born in a swamp, born with no clothes on

    Really?! Have you at least given the track "Indy Cindy" a spin? It's by far the best cut on the album.