Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Pet Symmetry Announce New Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Mar 30, 2017.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Pet Symmetry will release their new album, Vision, on May 26th. Today they debuted the new track “Stare Collection.”

    Track Listing

    1. Everyone If Anyone
    2. Stare Collection
    3. Hall Monitor
    4. You & Me & Mt Hood
    5. 50%
    6. LTCTLYB
    7. Blue Bottle
    8. St John
    9. Eyesores
    10. Mostly Water
    11. Lint Roller

  2. jorbjorb

    7 rings

    wow this is great. I really liked their first album
  3. Jake Z


    YES! Need to listen to this.
  4. kelseyleigh

    Trusted Supporter

    Excited for this.
  5. Ham Boy


    Haven't listened to them much, but I definitely dig this song.