Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Patent Pending Announce Covers Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, May 1, 2017.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Patent Pending will release their new album, Other People’s Greatest Hits, on May 26th. The album will contain a variety of cover songs (the track listing can be found below), and today they’ve shared their cover of “Shout Out to My Ex.”

    Track Listing

    1. Wasted/Wake Me Up – originally by Tiesto / Avicii
    2. Spice Up Your Life – originally by Spice Girls
    3. Can’t Take My Eyes Off You – originally by The Four Seasons
    4. Never Gonna Give You Up – originally by Rick Astley
    5. Shout Out To My Ex – originally by Little Mix
    6. Livin’ La Vida Loca – originally by Ricky Martin
    7. All Time Low – originally by Jon Bellion
    8. Mr Brightside – originally by The Killers
    9. Shape Of You – originally by Ed Sheeran
    10. See You Again – originally by Miley Cyrus

  2. Butinsmallsteps


    Yes! Always down for more patent pending
    Colby Searcy likes this.
  3. Honeymagnolia

    Regular Supporter

    One of the funnest bands I have ever seen live.
    Colby Searcy and Butinsmallsteps like this.
  4. Butinsmallsteps


    My absolute favorite live band to see
  5. skaorsk8


    Their cover of "Every Time We Touch" is amazing.
  6. Colby Searcy

    Is admired for his impeccable (food) tastes Prestigious

    This is one of the few bands that i haven't seen that is really love to before I die
    Butinsmallsteps likes this.