Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Parquet Courts - Sympathy For Life (October 22, 2021)

Discussion in 'Music Forum' started by ItsAndrew, Jun 30, 2021.

  1. ItsAndrew

    Prestigious Prestigious



    [​IMG]
     
  2. ItsAndrew

    Prestigious Prestigious

  3. Steve_JustAGuy

    Trusted


    I love this band so much.
     
    kyle likes this.
  4. phaynes12

    playing in the band Prestigious

    wow can’t wait
     
  5. Steve_JustAGuy

    Trusted

    Fuck, that riff is going to live in my head for days. Whole lead part really.
     
  6. Diggin it.
     
  7. Jim

    Trusted Supporter

    fuck yeah
     
  8. iCarly Rae Jepsen

    we're on each other's team Platinum

     
  9. Jim

    Trusted Supporter

    I like it but I feel like its missing that PC punch or something
     
  10. Cody

    itsgrocer.bandcamp.com Prestigious

    Substantially Touring in March/April. Dates are out there. Playing Fillmore in philly with the sun ra arkestra haha
     
  11. ItsAndrew

    Prestigious Prestigious

    Sun. Feb. 27 - Asheville, NC @ The Orange Peel *
    Mon. Feb. 28 - Athens, GA @ Georgia Theatre *
    Wed. March 2 - Atlanta, GA @ Variety Playhouse *
    Thu. March 3 - Birmingham, AL @ Saturn *
    Fri. March 4 - Nashville, TN @ Cannery Ballroom *
    Sat. March 5 - St. Louis, MO @ The Pageant *
    Mon. March 7 - Lawrence, KS @ Liberty Hall *
    Tue. March 8 - Omaha, NE @ The Waiting Room *
    Thu. March 10 - Minneapolis, MN @ First Avenue *
    Fri. March 11 - Milwaukee, WI @ Turner Hall *
    Sat. March 12 - Chicago, IL @ The Riviera Theatre *
    Sun. March 13 - Detroit, MI @ MOCAD *
    Tue. Mar. 15, 2022 - Millvale, PA @ Mr. Smalls Theatre *
    Wed. Mar. 16, 2022 - Cleveland, OH @ Agora Theatre *
    Thu. March 17 - Toronto, ON @ Queen Elizabeth Theatre *
    Fri. March 18 - Montreal, QC @ Corona Theatre *
    Thu. March 31 - Boston, MA @ Royale #
    Fri. April 1 - Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Steel $
    Sat. April 2 - Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Steel #
    Mon. April 4 - Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club #
    Tue. April 5 - Philadelphia, PA @ The Fillmore %
    Fri. April 22 - Seattle, WA @ Showbox at the Market
    Sat. April 23 - Vancouver, BC @ The Imperial
    Mon. April 25 - Portland, OR @ Crystal Ballroom
    Wed. April 27 - Oakland, CA @ Fox Theater
    Thu. April 28 - Los Angeles, CA @ The Wiltern Theatre
    Fri. April 29 - Pomona, CA @ The Glass House
    Sat. April 30 - San Diego, CA @ The Observatory North Park

    * w/ Mdou Moctar
    # w/ Hailu Mergia
    % w/ Sun Ra Arkestra
    $ w/ Yu Su