P.O.S. Announces New Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Dec 13, 2016.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from chorus.fm for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    P.O.S.’s new album, Chill, Dummy, will be released on January 27th. Pre-orders are now up and you can stream the new song “Lanes” below.


    Track Listing

    1. Born A Snake
    2. Wearing A Bear
    3. Bully
    4. Faded
    5. Pieces/Ruins
    6. Get Ate
    7. Roddy Piper
    8. Thieves/Kings
    9. Infinite Scroll
    10. Lanes
    11. Gravedigger

  2. noKings


    DOOMTREE crew... dope cover
  3. carlosonthedrums

    Cooler than a polar bear's toenails Prestigious

    chewbacca110 likes this.