Dismiss Notice
Hi Guest! This is our yearly pitch about becoming a supporting member. If 90 people sign up we'll hit our yearly goals. It's basically 7 cents a day and you can get rid of all the shitty ads on the forum.

Oso Oso Announce New Tour

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Jun 17, 2019.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from chorus.fm for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Oso Oso have announced a new headlining tour.

    [​IMG]

    Thurs Aug 22 – Boston, MA – Brighton Music Hall
    Fri Aug 23 – New York, NY – Bowery Ballroom
    Sat Aug 24 – Washington, DC – DC9
    Sun Aug 25 – Philadelphia, PA – The Foundry
    Tues Aug 27 – Durham, NC – Motorco
    Weds Aug 28 – Orlando, FL – Soundbar
    Thurs Aug 29 – Tampa, FL – Crowbar
    Fri Aug 30 – Atlanta, GA – Masquerade
    Sat Aug 31 – Nashville, TN – The End
    Mon Sept 2 – Austin, TX – Barracude Inside
    Tues Sept 3 – Dallas, TX – Dada
    Thurs Sept 5 – Phoenix, AZ – Rebel Lounge
    Fri Sept 6 – San Diego, CA – HOB Voodoo Room
    Sat Sept 7 – Los Angeles, CA – The Hi Hat
    Sun Sept 8 – Berkley, CA – 924 Gilman St
    Tues Sept 10 – Portland, OR – Paris Theatre
    Weds Sept 11 – Seattle, WA – Vera Project
    Fri Sept 13 – Salt Lake City, UT – Loading Dock
    Sat Sept 14 – Denver, CO – Larimer Lounge
    Sun Sept 15 – Kansas City, MO – The Rino
    Tues Sept 17 – Burnsville, MN – The Garage
    Weds Sept 18 – Chicago, IL – Beat Kitchen
    Thurs Sept 19 – Detroit, MI – Deluxx Flux
    Fri Sept 20 – Lakewood, OH – The Foundry
    Sat Sept 21 – Toronto, ON – Sneaky Dee’s
    Sun Sept 22 – Pittsburgh, PA – Roboto Project

     
  2. waterloobeam

    Regular

    Niceee
     
Dismiss Notice
Hi Guest! This is our yearly pitch about becoming a supporting member. If 90 people sign up we'll hit our yearly goals. It's basically 7 cents a day and you can get rid of all the shitty ads on the forum.