Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

One Ok Rock Announce New Album; Release New Video

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Nov 23, 2018.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    One Ok Rock will release their new album, Eye of the Storm, on February 15th. Today they’ve shared a video for the first single “Stand Out Fit In.”

    Track Listing

    1. Eye of the Storm
    2. Stand Out Fit In
    3. Head High
    4. Grow Old Die Young
    5. Push Back
    6. Wasted Nights
    7. Change
    8. Letting Go
    9. Worst in Me
    10. In the Stars (feat Kiiara)
    11. Giants
    12. Unforgettable
    13. The Last Time

  2. cosmickid

    Composer, but never composed.

    no thanks
  3. Damien Davies

    Idk Maybe Supporter

    It's not a bad song, but I wouldn't go out of my way to listen to it again.
  4. They're reaching Maroon 5/Ed Sheeran/Imagine Dragons levels of genericness. What happened to them?
  5. Gallhammer

    Angry Lesbian / Music Lover

    I don't like this band. They are a poor representation of music from my home country. I promise, there is much better stuff out there from Japan. So very much better, in fact!
  6. What do you recommend? I've been out of loop when it comes to Japanese music. I particularly love Passepied and Tricot.
    SuNDaYSTaR likes this.