Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Oh Wonder Announce New Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Nov 14, 2019.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Oh Wonder will release their third album, No One Else Can Wear Your Crown, on February 7th, 2020. Pre-orders are now up.

    Track Listing

    1. Dust
    2. Happy
    3. Better Now
    4. Hallelujah
    5. In And Out Of Love
    6. How It Goes
    7. Drunk On You
    8. Nothing But You
    9. I Wish I Never Met You
    10. Nebraska

  2. Spenny


    Colour me excited. The new song I Wish I Never Met You is great and Better Now is phenomenal.